Skip to content

room with a view {leonie, jeanine, kristen}

April 22, 2011

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Theattle Thompson permalink
    April 25, 2011 7:35 pm

    There is something about this that just doesn’t ‘work’ on my PC. I can only see the top 1/5 of each picture. Am I doing something wrong?

    Also, is this website to do with our Misty Mawn art class/Flickr postings? I remember requesting to be included on a monthly collage project, but since then, have been out of the country and just now getting back into the swing of things. Please refresh my memory and bring me up to date. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

